navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
um...yeah...
8:36 pm & 02.01.03

Music: Vanessa Mae "Happy Valley"

I have been a complete ditz today. I can't recall doing one thing without having to stop and go "Um...now what am I doing?!" at some point. Caroline (at the other practice) had to let me phone her back twice just to find out whether a patient had paid or not. Oh well. Hopefully it will have passed by tomorrow.

I'm getting worried about Rice, either she hasn't been on MSN all week or I keep missing her. I did get a short email from her the other day though. Maybe I am just overreacting.

We're going to go and see The Two Towers again on Sunday. Nan wants to come as well.

I've put up a new design over there and am now off to modify another.

I can't think of anything else right now, but as I mentioned, I haven't been with it today so...

...yeah.

last & next