navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
a late arrival
7:21 pm & 03.01.03

Music: Chris Rea "On The Beach"

As I stumbled down the hall to the bathroom this morning, I noticed that everything looked suspicously white outside. On further investiagtion, I found that it had snowed overnight. It hadn't settled properly, so it was mainly slush. Tyler loved it though, he wouldn't come in until we tempted him with a biscuit.

A Christmas card from Amy arrived this morning. It was a bit of a shock as we lost touch about a year ago. She lives in Alice Springs, but what with her moving away to go to uni, me having to change my email accounts and the bbs closing down, I didn't have a clue where she was. It was a lovely message about wanting to get back in touch with friends she still thinks about, with me being one of them.

Tomorrow will be the last Saturday I will have free for quite some time, so I plan to make the most of it. Not sure what I will do just yet though.

last & next