navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
its broken :(
11:24 pm & 07.01.03

Music: Rammstein "Sonne"

If I want to get online using my computer I need to turn Dad's on first and then wait for the modem's light to go green (its all connected then). I turned the computer on at 7.30pm and at 11.15pm I was still waiting for it to go green. I hadn't sat there for that amount of time. But it required a lot of to-ing and fro-ing mixed in with getting frustrated and, of course, threatening the computer/modem/BT.

I didn't get home until 6pm today. I was asked to go through the "active" file and pull out any cards which I thought shouldn't have been in there and to send a second bill to whoever needed it. Took me quite some time.

I will be getting my hair cut tomorrow *bounces*

I have a couple of parcels to sort out ready for posting tomorrow. Should have done them a fortnight ago *blinks*

I think the internet is trying to annoy me tonight. Diaryland and SignMyGuestbook didn't want to load for me and some diaries/guestbooks are still being awkward. Now my image isn't showing :( Sod it. Can't be bothered with it now.

last & next