navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
volume and bounce
8:46 pm & 10.01.03

Music: David Bowie "Fame"

The computer is still taking its own sweet time in connecting to the internet. We have to wait about two hours now, so it is going into the shop on Monday. Thats one reason why I haven't updated. Plus I haven't had much to say really.

I have had my hair cut. Its just passed my shoulders now. I can tie it back but can't do anything too fancy with it, not that I did when I could have. It is a lot better now. The weight of it was dragging it down, so it has "volume and bounce" now.

I survived working the desk by myself for the whole day. I don't have the excuse of being new anymore if I did anything wrong, but thankfully the only thing which didn't go to plan was the till. I have no idea what it was doing but I think I managed to sort it out. I will soon find out if not in the morning.
We're not testing tomorrow, so it will hopefully be a quiter day. Now that I have said that, it won't be, oh well.

I'm waiting for my sweetie to come online :)

last & next