navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Happy Birthday to me *hehe*
7:15 pm & 20.01.03

I have had a lovely day. I'm feeling very loved indeed :)

Nan came round after breakfast. I opened her present and my cards while Mum and Nan waffled away about my birth (as they always do). My presents from Nan are a beautiful silver mirror and brush set and a 21st Key To The Door. Mum was naughty and gave me a box of dark and milk chocolate Thorntons (for those that don't know; Mum and Dad gave me a computer as my Christmas/Birthday present, so I was not expecting anything today). I even had a card from all the dogs :)

I had a surprise when I got to work. They had got together to buy me a present. Francis had chosen it, I could tell straight away, as the card had Capricorn artwork on it and the present is a Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring chess set! Its brilliant. I just need to learn how to play now...which I am looking forward to. I took some of my birthday cake in for them, which was enjoyed with quite a few yummy noises.

I got lots of hugs from everyone at the PDSA and a sweet little card they had signed (there are even some names I do not know). D told me off for not telling me it was my birthday as he "would have taken you out for a meal".

We have just sent Dad out to get a curry. He should be back soon.

Before I go, I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to all the beautiful people who have left/sent me birthday wishes *hugs you all* Thank you, you have really made my day!!

21!

Eeep!

last & next