navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
You know how Charlie Brown's teacher sounds?
10:19 pm & 21.01.03

Music: Jimmy Eat World "If You Don't, Don't"

I took my new watch in to have the strap adjusted. They had to take six of the links out so that it would fit, they weren't sure if they could remove that many.

There has been one part of the cashing up, or rather the way the book works, which I have never been happy with. I think it may have finally clicked today. I will know tomorrow, but I hope so, Frances keeps going over that one section with me and I think she must be sick of it by now. I know I would be. *sigh* I didn't get accounts when it was part of my college course. You know how Charlie Brown's teacher sounds? Well, thats how my accounts teacher sounded to me!

Must dash, the second part of James Bond is about to start. (Why did they put the news back to 10 o'clock so that it interupts the film? I could slap whoever is responsible for that!)

last & next