navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
you should have had this ____
5:24 pm & 26.01.03

Hmmm...the panic attack of loosing my image host seems to have been pointless...everything is still here. Oh well.

I have not only successfully cashed up/got the books to balance on Friday and Saturday, I even worked out how and where something had gone wrong and sorted it all out *blinks* At least I think that is what has happened. I hope I don't go in on Monday and have Frances go "Yes, well, actually you should have had this ____".

I didn't do much after work yesterday. Dad did the dinner and then I watched Down To Earth. I was going to go online after that, but I came across Die Hard (it was about ten minutes in) and had to watch it. That was followed by flopping into bed.

Tyler sleeps in my room every night now. He used to sleep in his bed but soon made his way onto mine, but lately he has been ignoring both beds to sleep on my fuzzy mat. At some point he jumps onto mine, but as I am asleep, I don't know when.

I didn't get up antil *ahem* 3pm. I missed the football. I am still a bit sleepy. I guess I should do something approaching productive before the day is out...I have some ironing to do...but I think I will toddle off to do some designs instead.

last & next