navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I can only begin to image...
3:13 am & 02.02.03

Today has been ok, I didn't get the books to balance at the end of the day, people kept coming in while I was trying to do it and completely distracting me...so I don't really care about it.

As soon as I walked in the door Mum asked if I had heard the news. Of course I hadn't, to be honest I didn't realise that the shuttle was due to return today, nonetheless it was a shock to see the footage. I can only begin to image what the astronaught's families must be going through. One consolation is that they were not right there in front of it like the families of the 1986 tragedy were. *sigh* My brain switched off long before I logged into here, I can't put all of my thoughts/opinions into words which do justice to what has happened.

I have put a new design up over there and modified a layout for Courtney...both based on the Elijah Wood design you can find at the diary .

I need to sleep now.

last & next