navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
. . . . . . .
7:23 pm & 11.02.03

Music: Savage Garden "Tears of Pears"

My computer is still waiting to be taken down to the shop for repair. Dad had promised he would drop it in yesterday but he forgot about it and today he - as far as I could tell - couldn't be bothered, so it will have to wait until Thursday/Friday as he is working out of town tomorrow. If it was his computer, it would have been down there within minutes of it dying on him. But I'm not pissed off about it. Oh no. Its not as if this is the pattern everytime someone asks him if he would be able to do something, to get told "yes, in a minute" only to have to wait weeks before he looks as if he is going to attempt to do it. If he wants something its done immediately regardless of the situation. *sigh*

I have no idea what to get Rob for his birthday. He has asked if I could make him a CD, but as Kazaa is on my computer, I can't do that yet. I think I will need to get some hints from Matt...the kind that I can actually get :/

last & next