navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
ok...I made it...
5:40 pm & 23.02.03

Hmmm...I have been neglecting this place haven't I? *sigh* I have not been motivated enough to even log in since Tuesday.

Computer update: Its completely and utterly dead. There is nothing they can do for it. However, the reason why it is beyond repair is mainly (lets say 99.9%) their fault so we are going [a] see if the insurance will cover it [b] get the computer shop to do us a bloody good deal on a new computer. The monitor/keyboard/printer are all fine, its just the rest that needs replacing. So we are going to get them to reduce the cost and try to get some software thrown in for free as well. Its worth a try.
Because of this, I will have limited internet access for a while as well as a lack of graphic programs for my designs. Therefore, Rinramiel Designs is on hiatus.

I haven't seen D since last week. I'm hoping he will realise that what he wants to happen is not going to and just drop it.

The BAFTAs are on tonight :)

last & next