navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
whinge & moan
8:14 pm & 26.02.03

Music: Savage Garden "In This Lifetime" (demo)

Yesterday I typed up an entry and then somehow pressed the 'back' button instead of the 'done!' button. It was't very long and the football was about to start (Juventus 0 - 3 Manchester United!!!) so I didn't bother to redo it...as you can tell.

Rob and Matt came over for dinner on Monday, actually they came over while we were doing dinner so they got some as well. Rob has a couple of interviews coming up, one he is hopeful about and the other he is just going to for the sake of it. I'm crossing everything that is possible to cross for him. Matt is planning some sort of dinner party involving us and Nan. I have no idea if he can cook or not. I'm guessing he can as I know they don't live off ready meals and Rob wouldn't do it all.

The insurance won't cover the replacement of my computer. They have a reason, but in my book, its a stupid reason. So its onto plan [b]. Of course that is the plan which involves quite a bit of money. Mum and Dad have very kindly said that they will help me out with it, and I get paid next week, so its not as bad I thought. Its still an expense I don't want to cough up. Well I do as that will get me a computer, but I don't as I shouldn't need to replace a three month old computer!

last & next