navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
in sweet oblivion
9:30 pm & 28.02.03

Music: Tal Bachman "She's So High"

One of the people who interviewed me for this job in October left a message on the answer phone today. They wanted to know if I am available and left three numbers for me. What they didn't say, in what was a long message, is what they actually want me for. I think it is obvious that they have a job to offer me, but what job they have is not. Is it the same as before or a different one? I will return the call out of curiousity and curtesy. If it is the same position they can forget it, I am happy where I am, if its different I will want to know more.

Two people cancelled their appointments tomorrow. The 9.00am and 9.25am. Margeriete will not be a happy bunny. Tough. At least she doesn't have to sit there on a Saturday afternoon watching groups of people going into the pubs across the road and a couple of doors down (there a lot of pubs in this town) as she is safe in the back in sweet oblivion to it.

I will hopefully have more computer information tomorrow...if Dad goes in that is. I won't be able to due to work. So I will debrief him in the morning.

last & next