navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Crap!
6:46 pm & 02.03.03

Music: Jimmy Eat World "Get It Faster"

Dammit! Dammit!! Dammit!!! We lost 2- 0!!! I didn't get to watch the full match as it was on Sky Sports which isn't part of our subscription (yet), but I did see ITV's extended highlight coverage, if you can call ten minutes each way extended?! Crap!

Margeriete wasn't cross about the lack of morning appointments yesterday, which was a bit of a shock. She just took a cup of tea to her room and left me too it for half an hour and then came out to fiddle around with the frames. That made things a lot easier.

We had some very heavy showers yesterday afternoon. It had been a grey and miserable day throughout, but it turned black and threw it down around 3pm. Of course I had forgotten to take my umbrella, so I phoned Dad to see if he could pick me up. The moment he pulled up outside the rain stopped and the clouds drifted off, almost in the blink of an eye, and from the look he gave me as I got into the car you would have thought I had made it happen.

Rob hasn't phoned to let us know how the interview went and each time we have tried to phone him, his phone has either been engaged or turned off. Maybe he doesn't know yet.

Oh...I'd better archive January and February's entries before I forget. Not that there are many to do :P

last & next