navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Lookie! I'm online!!!
11:48 pm & 09.03.03

Music: Sneaker Pimps "Bloodsport"

I have to be honest, I do not have anything to say, I am only here because I have just sorted out the internet connection for my computer. They are not networked properly (file/printer sharing is not set up yet) but I can - obviously - get online. I'm downloading Kazaa Lite at the moment, I've already got Pixie (a wonderful little colour picker) and Edit Pad (notepad only better), so everything is getting back to normal.

Oh wait. I do have something to say: I've come to the realisation that, even though I love working/helping out there, I no longer have the time needed to be of any proper help at the PDSA. As I work from mid-morning to just passed mid-afternoon Monday to Wednesday, by the time I get there it is pretty much time to leave. The rest of the week I'm working all day, apart from Sunday of course. I've been going in Monday after work mainly, but I've had to let them down at the last minute for the last three weeks, so I don't think it will be a surprise when I let them know tomorrow *sigh*.

I really like this keyboard :)

Goodnight!

last & next