navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
97% done
12:37 am & 25.03.03

Music: Sade "No Ordinary Love"

I've been busy getting my designs diary up and running again. Its about 97% done, but opened anyway. The remaining 3% is just a couple of designs which need to be added. There are probably a few bugs I need to sort out as well, there will always be one I don't notice, thats what happens when I've been working on something for long enough.
Now I am itching to change this layout, but it will have to wait, I am in need of sleep.

Amanda was due to have her baby on Saturday but I realised that I hadn't heard anything today. Thats just not the kind of thing which would occur to me until prompted, it goes in one ear and out the other. I'll ask tomorrow.

It will be this diary's first anniversary at the end of the month, I'll have to check the archives to get the precise date, but wow! I have never managed to keep a diary for this long before :)

last & next