navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I just made three designs...
11:06 pm & 26.03.03

Music: INXS "Elegantly Wasted"

Amanda had her baby yesterday at 4.30pm, I don't know how much he (it was a boy but we already knew that) weighs as the dad was in such a state he couldn't remember. Frances saved me the gory details, thankfully.

As I finish around 3pm at the start of the week, I promised Mum I would get home quickly so that she could get on with some weeding in the front garden. I did so as she can be out there for hours quite happily mucking around in the dirt, but the low walls mean Tyler is not allowed out there. Anyway, I got by butt back by 3.10pm only to find her flopped on the settee watching Sky News with no intention of budging. Parents! I could have gone into the town to get some things I needed :/

I don't know what to get her for Mother's Day...

Ooo...Pamela may know someone who is going to the Him concert in May who reckons they know where the after show thing gig is!

* * * * *

Is it just me, or does this entry seem very teenybopper-like?

last & next