navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I need to get some sleep.
10:56 pm & 01.04.03

Rob came round yesterday. He'd come into town to get the hoover Nan had promised to buy for him as a moving in present, and stopped by to show it to us. That involved him taking it out of the box, which meant it took the three of us to get it back into the box. He doesn't change. He had planned to stay over at a friends for the night, but instead I was woken up by a tapping on my window (we live in a bungalow) at something to midnight. Its not so fun to have the tall, handsome fella knocking on your bedroom window to turn out to be your brother, but I decided I'd better let him in. I was half way to the backdoor when I realised I was just in my underwear and had to head back for my dressing gown :/ He was here when I left for work and was still here when I got back. To be more precise; he was mucking around on my computer and planning on burning some cds. Apparantly Mum had hardly seen him. Dad took him and the hoover home around 7pm, the cds are waiting for me to burn them.

I get paid on Saturday! Woot!

last & next