navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
at least I was motivated enough to update!
9:12 pm & 07.04.03

Music: U2 "Numb"

Saturday was one of those days which just seem to happen in a blur without any apparent input from you. I was at work as normal, things happened as normal but I was on autopilot and don't really remember much cognitive activity going on. But then it was the end of the week and a far too beautiful day for anyone to be stuck in an opticians from nine to five (or five-fifteen as in our case). Got paid though :)

I was planning on getting Mum to help me give Tyler a bath on Sunday, but a mixture of me getting up late and Mum not feeling too good resulted in him getting out of it. He will be having one by next weekend.

I really need to sort my room out. It had digressed into piles of things again. Its not dirty, just unorganised and scruffy. I should go through my books and see which ones I no longer need/want. Maybe I will be motivated enough tomorrow. I'm not really motivated to do much at the moment. Unless it involves the computer or dvd player. Bygones.

I watched Ice Age last night after everyone had gone to bed...everytime Scrat made some kind of noise Tyler whined at the tv and then looked at me in confusement.

Ooh and...um......I accidentally made a new layout for this place...I'm trying very hard not to put it up yet :/

last & next