navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I just poked myself in the eye :/
9:59 pm & 09.04.03

Music: "Underground" David Bowie (Labyrinth OST)

I have just sorted out the Past Layouts page so the images should be working now. I have also added links to any photos I have posted over the months to the About page (all four of them!).

Not a lot has happened today. Mum thought she was getting a migraine so she took her tablets and now she is fine. Tyler has been mooching around the garden and doing Jack Russelly things all day (according to Mum). Dad is in a good mood for a change. And me? Well, work was pretty easy, so no complaints there. I haven't sorted my room as planned as I was too busy watching CNN/Sky News. I'll do it tomorrow. Yeah.

I've been checking out the coach and train timetables for my trip to Cambridge in May (staying overnight at Pamela's and then we're off to London for the Him gig). The coach will take eight hours with one change, the train will take four hours with one change also. Methinks I will take the train. Of course, that weekend is a Bank Holiday weekend, so that will make it busy. I'm going to book my tickets tomorrow.

Oh and I just poked myself in the eye with the arm of my glasses. The original idea was to put them on, but obviously sticking them in my eye is more fun...

last & next