navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
choccy + money = happy Ally
12:28 am & 21.04.03

Going into work yesterday was a complete waste of time. I was all on my own, but for once, hardly anyone came in or phoned. The morning wasn't as bad as the afternoon as I did have a few things to do, but after three o'clock it went dead. I was contemplating locking up and going home, but decided to stick it out. In the end I read a few chapters of my book, played spider solitair and listened to Rammstein. Thats a point, I left my cd player there. Dammit. Oh well. On the other hand, had it been like a normal Saturday, I would have been rushed off my feet and probably unable to cope at times.

I've been very busy getting my designs site back open. It should be ready tomorrow.

I have lots and lots of chocolate to eat now :) And some money to spend :D Might go into Shrewsbury tomorrow afternoon.

last & next