navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Introducing Rufus the Duck!
9:54 pm & 24.04.03

Music: Grand Theft Audio "We Luv You"

We scared the dog last night with our screaming, yelling, cheering and swearing aimed at the television as we watched the match. There was more swearing then anything as the game drew to an end. Dammit!!

Ricarda cheered me up today though! Her Easter parcel arrived *squishes her sweetie* She has sent me the most adorable cuddly duck in the entire world...my heart melted when I found him all tucked up in the box...I will have to take a photo in a minute :) As I was watching A Knight's Tale at the time, he has been named Rufus (after Rufus Sewell *g*). There is also enough choccy to keep me going for a quite some time and pressies for the rest of the family as well. Isn't she the best?! Yep!

I have finally reopened Rinramiel Designs! Please let me know if you find any bugs in the system.

I am in a sickeningly bouncey/perky mood now. If I am not careful I will soon find myself typing lIkE tHiS! Haha!!!

Now where is the camera?

last & next