navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I forgot to go to the bank, by the way
8:56 pm & 28.04.03

Saturday was very hectic, I was chasing my own tail for most of the day, so I was very relieved when 5.15pm finally rolled around. Typically someone walked in the door before I got chance to lock it, so we didn't leave until 5.30pm. By the time I got home, showered, changed and had something to eat, I was completely knackered. I soon woke up when I saw Hugh Jackman's name in the line up for Parkinson though *wiggles eyebrows*

I finished tweaking my designs diary yesterday - I'm pleased with the end result - and even added a brand new layout.

And today? Today has been hit and miss really. This morning was fine up until I left for work at 12pm. I was walking along quite happily (reminding myself to go to the bank on the way home) when suddenly I came over very dizzy. I slowed down and realised that it wasn't going to pass that quickly and decided to sit down on someone's gardenwall (actually, I didn't have much choice, it was either sit on the wall or fall onto the pavement in an undignified manner). I sat there for about five minutes feeling very woozey and unable to work out what was going on, then it just went. I toddled on the rest of the way and that was it. I felt a bit dodgy for about an hour and didn't concentrate too much, but now I feel as if it hadn't happened. Weird.

last & next