navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
sleep is good
11:09 pm & 05.05.03

I thought I should make an appearance, before you start to worry :P

Do you like the new layout? I'm not sure about it yet, I like the image but the rest needs to grow on me.

I decided to put the Bank Holiday to good use by spending most of it snuggled under my duvet. Mum was annoyed at that as she thinks I "should have achieved something". I did though. About four hours extra sleep then normal.

I'm covering for Frances tomorrow. And as tomorrow is Tuesday (the day we do not test), that means all day with just Will. Last time it was just the two of us, he cleared off after lunch and left me to it. He is not going to do that a second time.

Now, who wants to see an adorable (or maybe just sad) photo?! You do?! Here you go:


That is Tyler (my fuzzy little baby) and Rufus the Duck (Easter pressie from Rice)...hehe! I think Tyler's inner-monologue was most probably something along the lines of "What the bloody hell is she doing now? Why am I doing this? Oh well. I'll just humour her".

Before I go, I just have to dance around in glee.

last & next