navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
five months!!!
11:46 pm & 16.05.03

I have just realised that I haven't replied to Amy yet. She sent me a Christmas card with a "would love to hear from you message" and I still haven't done so! How awful is that? What kind of a friend takes this long to put pen to paper? I kept thinking "I will do that this weekend" until I notice five months have passed. So I will do that this weekend. Sunday would be the ideal day (as I am working tomorrow).

Talking fo which, tomorrow is going to be one hell of a day. All the appointments have been booked as well as six-ish definate dispences/fittings. We have that amount just popping in on the offchance to see if their glasses are ready/someone is there to sort them out with new ones on an average Saturday as it is. Oh the joy!

I forgot to mention that I was invited to join Diary Designers Inc, a yahoo! group. I haven't been part of group for quite some time, and if memory serves me correctly the last one wasn't very serious anyway, so this should be interesting. I am looking forward to seeing how it develops. I have also been posting on my first forum for a while as well.

* * * * * * *

Brandi, remember that I am always here if you need a chat, please do not get yourself worked up about something *hugs*

* * * * * * *

Well, I'd better get to bed :/

last & next