navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*yyyawwwnnn*
1:06 am & 18.05.03

Today Yesterday wasn't as bad as I thought it would be, but then it rained heavily all day and the town was empty.

However, I was printerless. The main one refuses to anything but jam. No one has had the time to investigate too much, so we swapped printers and carried on, that was on Friday. Today the second printer would not turn on. I rebooted. Nothing. Checked it was all plugged it. It was. Checked the leads. Fine. Thats when the patients started to arrive and the phone started to ring. I didn't get chance to even think about it after that...except to leave an "I am not working!" sign for Monday before heading out the door at 5.30pm. Thankfully I hardly needed to use it, and when I did, it didn't take long to manually write everything.

I found a Him article today, in Metal Hammer. A Him article in the UK *faints*

I won an auction at ebay! I haven't been there for soooo long. I forgot my username/password and which email I had signed up with. So I started all over again. I must try and keep myself under control and not bid left, right and centre for stuff I don't really want. Not that I have done that in the past :/ I won the Family Values '98 Tour video (Rammstein *squee*) for a staggering �2.50 including postage. Not bad methinks *hehe*. I just hope I actually get it :P

last & next