navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
its stopped raining.
10:37 pm & 30.05.03

It was very hot today. The air conditioning is still broken. The fan we had hardly made a difference. People kept standing in front of it anyway. Slowly lost the ability to concentrate. Completely messed up the cashing up. Hate the till. Hate the cashing-up book even more. Don't want to work tomorrow. But. It is Simon and Sian tomorrow. They make it fun. Or as fun as it can be. Will take my own little fan. Will have it on my desk just for me. Will stop talking in this silly fashion now.

[ten minutes later]

I got Tyler a new football yesterday. Its a strong one so it will last a while before he punctures it. I was planning on giving it to him on Monday as it is his first birthday, but as he is a dog and does not understand such things, I let him have his present as soon as I got home. He loves it. He is also very good with it. Am thinking of sending a video into Fergie so that he can consider replacing Barthez with Tyler...I wish I was kidding.

last & next