navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
O_o
7:53 pm & 03.06.03

Music: Him "Beyond Redemption"

There has been a lot of things catching my eye at ebay lately. Too many things really. I had to pull the plug yesterday to prevent myself from bidding on a new Placebo t-shirt. It was XXL, so it would look like a tent on me!

The air conditioing is still broken at work. They should be coming out this week. Unfortunately we have suffered a tragedy while waiting...all of the chocolate in our stash has melted!! I fear it is beyond any help *sobs*

It was Tyler's birthday yesterday. I sang Happy Birthday to him at five passed midnight but I don't think he was too bothered, he just blinked at me and then had a scratch. Its hard to believe that he wasn't part of the family this time last year. It feels as if he as always been here.

On a more serious note: there are a couple of jobs I am going to apply for this week. One is for one of the six admin assistants needed at the local high school (the one I went to atcually). The interviews will be at the end of June but it won't start until September, if I get anywhere with it that is.

last & next