navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Random stuff in place of a real entry
12:14 am & 25.06.03

>> As you can see, I survived the entire weekend all by myself. I quite enjoyed it actually. Didn't leave the house once :P

>> The air conditioner is fixed at work!! Yay!!

>> I got a free nail polish with my foundation today.

>> Val has set up an new fanlisting called Fuckalicious, go see.

>> I've been moving my designs site to a new home today, not quite done yet.

>> My eyes are really itchy thanks to hayfever. I have to stop myself from rubbing them all the time. The medication I take for it has stopped the sneezing, sore throat and grogginess though.

>> Dad deleted twenty-five photos I took last weekend. One of which I was VERY proud of *cries*

>> I really need to stay away from ebay now my hours have been cut.

>> Thankfully Skye linked to this game and I been amusing myself with that instead.

>> I am waiting for this to arrive, should be here soon. Also waiting for other feedback to be left, maybe I should remind them?

>> As I said, I need to stay away from ebay.

>> Rob has lent me some of his Terry Pratchett "Discworld" books to read, they are the tiny versions (they fit into my palm) so I think I may need a magnifying glass *hehe*

>> I'm bored and tired, so I am going to bed now :P

last & next