navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Blatent Self Promo
12:13 am & 01.07.03

Soooo...if you really love me, you'll pop over to this site and vote for my design: "Do What Brings You Joy" by Rinramiel Designs (Alison). *hugs you all* Thanks ever so much :)

* * * * * * *

A guy got fired at work last week. He is supposed to be working out his notice but, of course, he hasn't bothered to turn up since then - and who can blame him? That means everyone else has had to do more work then normal, and in my case, which is not even in my job description. Thankfully everyone else is really great and it isn't as bad as it would seem...plus I am getting more money :)
Cor! Did you see that?! That was me being positive and not my normal "I am trying to be optimistic but really I am just covering up a big whinge with a hint of sarcasm" way of thinking.

last & next