navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
stuff
11:15 pm & 14.07.03

For quite some months now the Co-Op has had a "buy three Muller Fruit Corners for 99p" offer. I am a Fruit Corner addict, so I have been taking them up on this offer right from the start and have happily eating at least one of these a day (read: more like two). They will be finishing this offer at the end of July, which means they will go back down to 45p each...*sigh*...however! Nan has kindly informed me that another supermaket (can't think which one at the moment) has started a "buy four for �1" offer. Yippee!! An entire yoghurt for a penny more. Bliss!!

I won a Viggo Mortenson video on ebay for Mum on the 3rd July, the seller has left positive feedback for me so they must have received the cheque, but I/we have yet to receive the video. It had better arrive soon. I hope they remembered to address it to Mum and not me. I hope I am here when it finally gets here...I like to see her expression when she gets a pressie :)

last & next