navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
a quick entry
12:42 am & 17.07.03

Mum's video arrived and she was very pleased to get it, she even managed to work the vcr all by herself to be able to watch it *shock, horror* ;)

We had a storm but it is just has hot and humid as before. Tyler kept running outside to do a circuit of the lawn and bark at the thunder. He stopped doing that once the lightning started up.

Frances is going away for a fortnight from tomorrow, so I will be doing her days on top of my hours (actually, they will overlap in some places). I don't like doing the Monday's with Margriet (we don't get on) but the extra money will be helpful...maybe if I picture pound signs each time Margriet does something to annoy me, it won't be so bad *cha-ching*

Oooh...my heart is not in this entry...I will shut up and go to bed. Or maybe go to bed and then shut up...

...ok, that wasn't funny, I know...

last & next