navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
*GULP*
5:54 pm & Saturday, Jun. 01, 2002

Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm in the middle of moving my site, actually I've done more then half of it...and now it seems my new host has vanished!! Gone. Not there. Disappeared. Can not find server. Whhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyy??? *sniff* I hope this is just a temporary downtime or something. The new host is perfect i.e no adverts and doesn't freak out when you do iframes. *crosses fingers and hopes the site will be there later*

Liebling: *lol* don't worry, you won't be getting any hatemail from anyone...its good to know that some people are actually interested in what you have to say :)

Saturday, Jun. 01, 2002 :: 20:42 pm

Its OK!! Panic over!! I can now log into my new site host!! *phew* Everything seems to be as I left it :-) :-) Thank goodness for that!!

last & next