navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
new graphic
9:40 pm & Friday, Apr. 26, 2002

I went into uni today to get some of the Market Planning assignment done with Syliva...we did more then we thought. Had to have a chat with Andy...luckily he was busy so it wasn't too long.

I've changed my graphic ^^^ d'ya like? The old one

Rob and Matt have both quit their jobs over a big dispute over their wages...or rather the lack of.

In the news today:
17 pupils and teachers were shot by an ex-pupil in Germany.
Lisa "left-Eye" Lopez of TLC has died.
Those UK "plane spotters" in Greece have been found guilty but are allowed to appeal.

I'm off to see who is on MSN now :)

Friday Apr. 26, 2002 @ 11.45 pm

I think I'm going to do a new layout completely...when I find the inspiration :P

last & next