navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Lookie...I'm updating in the morning!
11:39 pm & 02.07.2002

Music: Jimmy Eat World "The Middle"

I thought you'd all like to know that I'm feeling better today *hehe* I'm not quite sure who I mean by "all", but anyhoo.

I'm waiting for the hot water to get hot again. There is something wrong with the boiler, which is ironic really, seeing as I live with a plumber :/

Its very quiet today, much more then normal. The phone hasn't rang once, we didn't have any post and I haven't seen anyone go by outside. I'm all alone. I like it. Unfortunately I have to venture outside after lunch...need to pay some bills and post Rach's tape.

I stumbled across a couple review sites/diaries today. I normally read a few reviews and see if I agree with them, I agreed with these much more then the others, so I decided to apply. I'm not sure what they'll say, probably "Gawd! this person needs a life!!"

Ricarda, if you're reading this, are you planning to be on MSN at all this summer?! *logs out under a hail of flying objects*

last & next