navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Work applications
2:36 pm & 12.07.2002

Hmmm...I have a feeling that this diary may become a Puppy Updater...but then I guess thats to be expected, right? Right now he is alseep...he's into hour 2 :)

I'm about to write two application letters, both are for estate agents who need secretaries. One is full time the other part time. They both need computer literate applicants, one needs someone who can also audio and copy type. I can do that. They're not quite what I'm looking for, but for now they will do. *crosses fingers* Wish me luck!

10.50pm :: 12.07.2002

I've just been talking to the lovely Rice on MSN...I also sorted out her guestbook layout for her. I wish I knew how to move the signmyguestbook/pitas etc links to where I want them to be. Oh well. Maybe when I'm more awake.

I was going to do a lot on my site, but I'm not with it tonight and just made a mess! LOL

Anyhoo...I'm going to be kind and let Dad check his mail :) It is his pc afterall and I have been online since 6pm...on and off!!

last & next