navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I can't think of a description
7:51 pm & 30.07.2002

Music: Static-X "Black and White"

I've just had a fiddle around with the layout...I didn't like the way the links where set out before. Just need to do the guestbook now.

I've been having a lazy day in. Well, that was the plan this morning. I think I managed to sit still for about five minutes at a time thanks to Tyler and his mischievious mood *lol* He won't be this happy Friday...he has a vets appointment to get his first set of jabs.

Ooo...the lady at the employment agency phoned this afternoon. She received my CV this morning and has started on my paperwork etc but she doesn't think she will be able to meet me this week afterall. She will be phoning tomorrow to let me know.

I saw A-Ha's new video (Lifelines) today on a UK station! Gawd!! *hehe* I was very mature and squealed at the tv ;P

last & next