navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Today I...
5:58 pm & 01.08.2002

Music: 3 Doors Down "Kryponite"

Mum and Dad have just taken Tyler to the vets for his jabs...I got muddled up and thought it was tomorrow. Oh well.

I have just got my review from r-e-v-i-e-w...I got 97/100 :) Ooo :)

I decided I should do some of my ironing today...when I looked I had 3 piles waiting for me! I also hoovered right through the bungalow...Mum wanted to know what was wrong with me! LOL

It was very busy at the PDSA today. I was on the till for 2 hours straight and then helped Rachel remove the out of date bric-a-brac items from the shelves...followed by putting out new items...then onto the till again...had a break (there was a distinct lack of choccy bisuits!) and then another hour on the till. It wasn't has fun as we were to busy to talk and have a joke.

My friend in Weymouth is due to have a baby boy next week...so I got some little bootie things. I wasn't sure what to get, there was so much to choose from, and I really don't have a clue when it comes to babies and baby things...I'm sure she will like them :)

Ooo...they are back...let me go and find out how he was.
*toddles off*
*toddles back*
He was very good and didn't mind at all...the vet said he is a very healthy dog :)

Rob didn't come round...

last & next