navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
finally!!
10:52 pm & 09.08.2002

Music: New Order "Blue Monday"

I've been feeling very indifferent all week...well, most of the week. I haven't been indifferent while talking to anyone for example...just whenever I was supposed to be doing something productive. I've also been a bit PMSy, so I avoided doing any reviews, I would have only been a right cow and upset everyone *g* So what have I been doing?! *lol* I've been designing and fiddling around with that diary :) I have three layouts to put up, I decided to leave it until I had a lull in my creativity.

Why isn't my imood working?

I didn't get anywhere with the job Melinda (thats the lady at my employment agency) said she would sort out for me. I didn't think I would, as they wanted someone over 25, but Melinda said they may change their minds. I feel a lot more positive about getting a job now. Its becomming more apparent that firms are going to the agencies with their vacancies and not the job centre...which is why all the jobs there are crap...but I was starting to wonder if I was just too picky? Melinda wants me to start out temping to see what I like and what I'm good at, and then go into full time work.

I've been alone for about five hours and really enjoyed it. Just me, the computer and music. Yep.

I have to go now. There is a film on :)

last & next