navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
I love this song!
5:59 pm & 10.09.02

Music: Peter Gabriel "Red Rain"

I haven't updated for the last two days as not a lot as happened, plus I was doing my holiday diary.

Actually, thats not quite true. On Monday I got a call from my employment agency, they are putting me forward for two postions. Either would be idea really, lets just see what happends next. I also sent of my CV for a job in Shrewsbury.

I've done sod all today...just looked after Tyler while Mum was out, did some washing and watched TV. I've also redone a design I haven't been happy with.

Talking of which, Rob loves the design I've made for him! He is talking to Mum on the phone at the moment...but he says he will be online soon so that I help with setting it up (well, thats what I think he wants to talk to me about).

last & next