navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
flying dog = lots of mess
7:30 pm & 13.03.03

Music: A-Ha "Lifelines"

Tyler decided to launch himself from the back of Dad's chair into the window the other day. Mum's beautiful Chinese dragon and the plate with Rob's time/date/place of birth ended up in pieces on the floor. The dragon has been fixed quite well, it isn't until you get up very close and really look that you can see the cracks. However Rob's plate has a chunk of it missing. Of all the things that had to break beyond repair, it had to be that! He has always been a bit upset over the fact that the script on my plate is much more decorative then his, and now my plate is in perfect condition while his is cracked and splintered. I'm going to see if the company is still going as Mum would like to try to get a replacement, but of course, it won't be the same. We have no idea what made Tyler leap into the window in the first place, but he seems to be quite oblivious to the damage his flying has caused.

On a happier note, I received a lovely parcel from my sweetie today :) I'm going to scan the card as it is too adorable for its own good!

last & next