navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
Mondays...bah!
11:13 pm & 21.07.03

Music: Adam Ant "Wonderful"

Every awkward person imaginable came in today, and I would say that ninety-nine per cent of them were being so through misunderstandings and basically not listening to what we had explained to them in the first place. One lady wanted to know why her glasses were not ready when she "had been told up to seven days and it was now the eigth day". We had actually told her that they would take seven to ten working days due to her prescription and requirements. Geez.

I have some new shelves (four to be exact) for my CD/DVD/VHS collection overspill. Not only did I manage to get Dad to get them for me (collect and bring home that is) he even put them up without pulling his normal "do I have to?!" face. I really should learn how to do it for myself though.

I've decided that I want to have my hair cut. To above my shoulders. Not sure where to go after that, I'll have to think about it for a bit. I'm getting fed up with it. It grows to fast for my liking.

I was planning on moving the rest of my designs site over to its new home tonight, but the server is down :( I just hope everything will still be there tomorrow/whenever it decides to stop being down...otherwise I will be forced to have tantrum.

last & next