navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
parents/printers/outside
6:40 pm & 26.07.2002

Music: Starsailor "Poor Misguided Fool"

There is something going on with Mum and Dad. It started with Dad being in one hell of a rotten mood for days on end and now Mum is hardly talking. I'm sure they are under the illusion that I haven't noticed...so I'm going to talk to Mum later. If I don't update about it, it could be due to two reasons;
[a] its too personal on their part for me to put here
[b] its all over something pointless.
I am hoping its the latter.

On a lighter note...

Dad's printer is refusing to work and mine (a not very good HP Deskjet 520) needed a new cartridge...�24.99 for a little tiny black 40ml cartridge!!! Gawd!!!

Anyhoo...its very hot today...not that I'm complaining :) I've had a lovely day out in the garden with Tyler. He loves to be in the garden...even though he does do some very disgusted things, but he is a Jack Russell *g*.
There is (or should that be "was"?) an ant's nest by the garage, they were all getting ready to fly away today - one minute there is nothing going on and suddenly a huge swarm took off over the hedge and into the neighbour's garden.

I'm off to get something to eat...

last & next