navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
sawdust! grr!! arg!!!
9:39 pm & 12.11.02

Music: Savage Garden "I Don't Care"

The new reception desk was being put in today, so I arrived to find the place in a complete mess once more. It wouldn't have been as bad as it turned out to be if the workman had put some dustsheets down, by the time they had gone (without cleaning up), sawdust was firmly embedded into the entire carpet. Francis must have hoovered three times before it started to shift. By then I was relegated to the exciting task of dusting, and seeing as every possible surface was smothered in an inch or so of the bloody stuff, that took forever as well.

Dad had the extended Lord of the Rings DVD on order and the people in the shop said it would arrive today, but when he went to get it they said it will be here on Thursday *sniff* I want to see it noooooowwww!!!

Do you like my new layout? I suddenly realised that I haven't had a Savage Garden design while I was talking to Rice last night O_o

I have some parcels to sort out now; two for Pamela (actually one for her and one for her children, but they are going to the same place, so...) and one for Rice.

last & next