navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
what to do?!
11:17 pm & 11.12.02

I think I need another diary or something. I have just made a layout which was intended to go onto my design diary as a template, but I fell in love with it and decided I want to use it here...but I still love this Savage Garden design too much to change it...and I've only just put up the rather yummy Orlando layout here!! What to do?! What to do?!

I have no idea if Steve likes the window display. He didn't mention anything to me and Frances didn't tell me if he had spoken to her about it. Apparently he hardly ever comments about her displays, so maybe he is treating us the same *g* Paul liked it.

I met Mum after work and we did some Christmas shopping. I also got Nan's birthday present and some more cards (which I have already writen, addressed and stamped O_o). The phone started to ring as we walked in the front door. It was Rob, inviting himself and Matt over for dinner! They arrived around 6pm and left about an hour ago. The modem was playing up again, this time the green light decided to come on after an hour and a half - I'm going to get Dad to have a fiddle with it - so I didn't get chance to let Rice know that I wouldn't be online (it is rude to do so if you have company, right?) for what seemed like an eternity. Actually, I didn't get to at all. As soon as the connection was made Rob and Matt dashed through and spent an hour or so mucking around on the computer. Thankfully I found an email from Rice letting me know she wasn't going to be online either :/

Only one week until The Two Towers is released *happy happy*

I've decided to keep this layout up for a bit longer. The other one can wait. I think.

last & next