navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
he should do it by 2005
11:11 pm & 27.01.03

Music: Orgy "Fiction"

As I have yet to get myself a credit card, I am waiting on Dad to do the whole paypal thing for me so that I will be able to upgrade to Gold. I asked him on Friday/Saturday, so going on his track record, he should do it by about 2005...give or take a month or so.
I have a new layout ready and waiting for February and hopefully my Goldness. I even worked out how to do that guestbook thingy within an entry. OK. I copied and pasted the coding from my guestbook and tweaked it a bit. Probably not the correct way, but it works so I am happy.

Work was ok. Managed to break my glasses. Was not impressed by Simon's offer to sellotape them, was impressed with his rapid fixing.

I didn't do much at the PDSA other then stand around in various areas of the shop (mainly the book section). We had about five customers in the two hours I was there.

last & next