navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
another puppy!
5:16 pm & 02.02.03

Music: Savage Garden "I Want You"

Uncle David has a new puppy!! He has just picked her up and came round to retrieve some bits he forgot to take earlier. She is a twelve week old white and tan Jack Russell (well, what breed were you expecting?!). She was very muddy from playing in a puddle before he left to come home and stinky through the flea spray on top of being car sick on the way over. She wasn't a very happy puppy, but then who can blame her? An hour ago she was splashing around in the mud with her brothers and sisters and now she is all alone with four strange humans staring and cooing over her. I was quite pleased when she chose to curl up on my lap instead of anyone else's, despite my trousers being in a state now. I am also proud of Tyler. He was allowed to come into the kitchen while I held her to see how he was. He sniffed around for a bit, stood on his hind legs to get a better look and then wagged his tail so much it became a blur. Lets hope that Dyce receives her in a similar way!

I have a silly grin all over my face now :P

last & next