navigate
index
archives
profile
design
host
its Reeshy!
9:14 pm & 08.04.03

Well, I managed to resist putting the new layout up for about twenty-four hours. Nearly.

I'm not a very happy bunny at the moment. Real Madrid are two goals up against Man Utd with about twelve minutes to go...fateback said they would send my password within two minutes, forty minutes ago...and...um...there was something else getting on my nerves but I can't think what right now. I guess it wasn't that bad.

I posted the promised parcel to Rice, although I nearly took it home with me after work. I'm very good at doing that, I've lost track of the amount of letters which have gone to work/into town with me only to be forgotten about and taken back home where they remain hidden in the depths of my bag until someone asks if I posted it. If they don't ask, it has been known for them to remain hidden for days.

Oooh...that Eddie Izzard thing is on Channel 4 tonight :)

* * * * *

Reeshy is the gorgeous fellow over there <--- Not his real name I should add, he would probably prefer you to call him Richard Kruspe-Bernstein :P

last & next